About the Local

Executive Team                                                                                        President: Ed Judd (CMS)                          Email: tarsas@gmail.com                   Vice President: Paul Sharaba (CHS)       Email: tarsas@gmail.com
Kimberly Marfy (CMS)             Email: kmarfy@neo.rr.com
Rachel Grabowski (CHS)           Email: raskocic@gmail.com

Building Reps                                                                                                                CPS: Kristen Patton            Email: kpatton621@gmail.com                                       CPS: Monica Cavanaugh    Email: mchesla1@gmail.com                                            CIS: Jamie Lodwick            Email: ajvick@kent.edu                                                  CIS: Jason Light                   Email: jasonlight33@gmail.com                                      CIS: Sue McClure                 Email: angelaadkins22@yahoo.com                                CMS: Celia Tench                 Email: ctmusic17@gmail.com                                    CMS: Kristina Ponick          Email: kponick@kent.edu                                            CHS: Beth Wills                    Email: elspeth@sbcglobal.net                                      CHS: Angela Adkins            Email: angelaadkins22@yahoo.com

Number of Members: 114
Service Region: North East
State District: NEOEA
UniServ Office: Summit/Portage D
Labor Relations Consultant: John Avouris
County: Portage